DIY / Food

A Cozy Kitchen

As an avid baker I absolutely love looking for new recipes that are fun to make and tastefully creative. A cozy kitchen is a wonderful blog my friend introduced me to that is flu of wonderful recipes for desserts, appetizers, dinner plates, breakfast foods, or anything else that you can possibly eat. When cooking I am a big fan of making colourful foods full of different things. To get a little taste of what is on the site I’ll share three pictures and links of some great recipes to try on the blog.

1. Cherry Rosemary Sea Salt Foccacia

2. Brown Butter Buttermilk Biscuits

3. Maple Oatmeal Pie

These are just three recipes of A Cozy Kitchen. If you have any great recipes or cooking blogs that you want me to share then don’t be afraid to comment or tweet me at @AleksandraUze and I won’t hesitate to share the links and give you a shootout.

Leave a Reply

